Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Transfixed

I went into the city to exchange something I'd bought online, and which is way too big.
I know I haven't lost weight (more's the pity), so I suspect the sizes are bigger.

I checked out the mall while I was there and was struck by these three women who were transfixed by a Brazilian violinist. .
I was also struck by the warmth that was evident in their body language.
Possibly three generations

I'd travelled into the city by bus and was able to catch this angle on what I consider is one of the ugliest buildings in Sydney, W, so put it in extras.
Apparently it's a luxury hotel for people with more money than sense.

Today I got Wordle in one.
It had to happen eventually, as I always start with the same word, so the bot tells me that 4% of wordlers also got it in one.
Not much satisfaction in that then, but I'll take it:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.