killyb

By endorfin

bluebells

Following a tip off from someone at the camera club, I drove out to Oaksey Wood to see if the bluebells were out yet. I wasn't disappointed, the colours were intense and there was a great spread of bluebells throughout the wood. Almost as good as my favourite bluebells spots back near Winchester though parnholt and Micheldever are hard to beat.

I thought I would have go at ICM (intentional camera movement) having learned about it at a recent camera club meeting and knowing that the bluebells would be an ideal subject.

This was what I thought was my best attempt... there were quite a few that were deleted right away!

I did want to keep a record of what the bluebells really looked like though, so I have included a "normal" image in extras.

Definitely worth a visit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.