This mornings gem...

......taken this morning when I got up to make a cup of tea. There was a big bank of cloud but the sun still glowed through it, quite lovely. I only took three quick picies and the image with the bird was my choice.

I've been editing the ball photo's all afternoon.....nearly there, my eyes are buggered. This morning I had a convention meeting at Coffee Culture (very civilised) and in 30minutes I'm off into town for Focus committee meeting.

Its just been one of those days when nothing for me has happened. Boo hoo :(

Been extraordinary hot, reached early 20's around midday - OMG, it was so hot. Doug mowed the lawns this afternoon, and the weather became cooler since. Lots of horrible winds overnight and this morning doing a heap of damage around here but more inland around the Fairlie area.
The weather sure is dishing up some bizarre insane stuff.

Tooroo,
Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.