My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Roadside Stop

Busy day. I had an appointment this morning at 10.10am to see a podiatrist, but due to the 4 month wait the feeling was that all was ok because they'd got better with what I had done, but I did get a Pedicure while I was there which was nice thanks to the lovely Nurse.
Caught the bus into town & home again when I bumped into my daughters friend so we sat & had a chat until I had to get off.
Walked home, had a cuppa & then off to do the shopping in my car.
Just as I was about to drive home I noticed all the clocks on the dashboard were set at zero again, so I got home, sorted the shopping & had lunch.
After Lunch I gave the car another try, but no, the clocks are still on Zero; I put my Sat Nav on so I could see the speed I was going & drove to the Garage so they could see what was happing; I was almost there when all the clocks sprang into life, so I drove down a lane where I spotted this beautiful sight along the side of the road; had to stop to take a photo before heading home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.