Terri

By Terrifo

Aquilegia - Columbine

This yellow plant is the first to flower, and I see others are on their way. The garden is beginning to look quite colourful now. But I still have plenty to do. 
It has been chilly here again today although dry. The weekend weather is looking promising, so time outside me thinks.

Aerobics class this morning, and a Celebration as our Instructor, Wendy passed her exams and qualified as an Instructor 15 years ago. I do have a record card that shows I have been going to her classes for at least 8years. 

Have booked my Covid booster jab for next Friday after class, so that will be done before going on holiday. And I can do my shopping afterwards, as it is at the NHS temp Centre in Tesco Extra car park .

Hope you have a lovely weekend, take care and stay safe. Thanks for popping in :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.