Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Tulips

Another nice and sunny day. A busy morning at work. Issue with the broadband meant I was reduced to using hotspot.

Nice walk at lunchtime. It felt warmer than yesterday outside, so a shell jacket required rather than a insulated jacket. I spotted these tulips in a small wooded area.

Still an busy afternoon going through how to use software with users. A nice after work walk with partner under blue skies.

Evening spent moving things off the old laptop. I am still using it for lightroom until I fit a larger ssd and copy the lightroom catalogue across.

In the meantime no blipping as broadband won't be fixed until  Wednesday. As the contract is up for renewal. No BT fibre or City Fibre in the area at the moment. So partner and I decided to go for a faster broadband package, and reduce the TV package, which will save some money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.