Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Weigela

Jo phoned early this morning as her curtain rail fell down onto a sleeping Beau and he was petrified and shaking. He was supposed to be going to doggy day care but decided to follow me instead and settled himself onto his sofa window seat! Jo had to rearrange her X-ray appointment as I couldn’t have him this afternoon as my motorbike was booked in for its first MOT. Also to have my bent clutch lever replaced. It passed without issue and he adjusted the clutch, as well as the position of both my clutch and brake levers as he said they weren’t in the ‘normal’ position and it should be much easier to ride and even on the short ride home it was.

Will need to be up early to watch the Chinese Sprint Race tomorrow morning. Lando Norris is on pole position. Keeping everything crossed that he gets his first win in F1.

I think Mum would have blipped this pink flower for Flower Friday. I saw it and knowing pink was her favourite colour and she loved the weigela in her garden it had to be my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.