Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Grumble Alert (s).

      Twofor?  Grumble the first - You want/need three Batteries (OK I KNOW they're "Cells" so shut up!) so they sell them in twos, or fours, you want/need ONE - they sell them in twos.
      Grumble the second - It's as good as a half hour in the Gym, trying to get into one. 
      First you remove the "Blister", only to find both are fastened together. "Not only, but also." © (?) They are just as inaccessible now as they were on the Card, the back Plastic is as impenetrable as the front - not even a thumb-nail job sharp Scissors or Knife, do NOT even consider a Table Knife, you'll still be there next Christmas.
     THEN it's NO good inserting it, you now have to take the sticky insulating paper off the back, must check later to see if I have.
      I did refrain from checking to see how "repulsive" it tasted I was damnearly worn out.

; ¬)


Just F.  Y.  I.  Like a Grade A Wazzack, I had missed removing the insulating label.

( :¬o )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.