One life to live

By otornblom

Cold Friday

I had hairdresser today.. I'm not an easy customer. A part of my hair was shaved off before the brain surgery started, that part is now 2 cm long stiff crop. Then, about four weeks after the stereotactic brain radiotherapy my hair started to fell off from the exposed area. I have now bald horizontal line that is about 3 cm wide and half of head wide. And rest of the head is hair that I have patiently waited to grown since this day. Well, better to be only partially bald than completely bald, I guess.

In the evening I took part to an interesting relaxation event with my friend Piia in the Pirkan Pirtti. There was breath exercises and crystal singing bowl meditation. For some reason I did not manage to get very relaxed: maybe because I was a bit cold or maybe because breath exercise was much faster and vigorous than I was used to in yin yoga.



-1,5°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.