JackyMT

By JackyMT

Clematis Montana Rubens

Suddenly realised it was in flower as it's round the corner. I moved it there when we had the conservatory built, it's in a tub and I cut it down and it grows a bit wild but always puts on a good show.

Cold again but fine  most of the day. I potted on the plants I got yesterday along with some more geraniums, but I am fast running out of space to put them now they are in bigger pots as Paula has put all her Fuchsia plants in the greenhouse.
 I also got a freebee leaflet for an Alpine plant from Strikes garden centre, so I got an Aubretia as it does well in the front garden, but I have put it in a pretty pot for now so I can enjoy it outside the conservatory when it flowers, then when finished I will put it in garden for next year.

Got a surprise today the chemist delivered my prescription even though I had not requested it. Very nice of them saves me a visit.

Weekend again, enjoy everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.