French Italia

By FrenchItalia

Parkrun Number 237 !!and Hanalker Windmill

Did not want to.do.parkrun today... knee not right so plod and plod and the wind was biting.
Then off out with Steph and Baz for a walk to Halnaker  Windmill the view of the "Tunnel" of trees a photo sen so many times in The Times, The Telegraph, The Guardian and walking books.
The crown I mentioned yesterday and shells..
Think Autumn maybe best.. a little underwhelmed..
Pub lunch now resting such a  bad nights sleep, Little of it me worrying about our daughter.. I need that wind down before bwd.. we got back after a busy week from our daughters helping her settle.. And Im so proud of her she has been in her flat on her own since day 1.. And I know.she is lonely, breaks my heart, moving away from everything I do know..
Hoping tonight better sleep.
We.booked holiday the 3 of us going to Majorca to the very nice place we stayed in October.. We are going in July..

13 More parkruns to my.250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.