Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Busy busy busy

I have spend all day cleaning the entrance erm square. It's not a hall. A complete spring clean, moving everything out sorting, dusting even cleaning the walls.

Well not all day, I did some laundry and then there was the smalls swimming lesson and then mission birthday card, small made a good choice. Then we looked at the toys and discovered that lots were on offer and they had the stickbot sets i wanted to stash for birthday/Christmas for half price. Despite having small with me I got them and said they weren't for now as it was too good to pass up and he found a present for his dads upcoming birthday. 

But I ended up too tired to cook dinner. Thankfully I had got sausages as well when I did some shopping so at least we had something. 

Will have to cook dinner first thing tomorrow, so I don't run out of energy again, thankfully the plan is moussaka so something easily prepped ready for the oven later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.