It's a miracle!

Look MrRoly/Grandma/anyone who has ever attempted to wash Red's hair!!!!! Shame it was down to having to wet comb his nits mind.

Finally had my dermatology appointment. A new/different consultant. She is not so keen on the drug I'm supposed to be trying. My cholesterol is UP from before I started Fat Club. The blood tests the GP did were the wrong ones. And after a massive flare up Sunday/Monday, there was barely a hive to be seen. But after a quick disheartened sob in the car park I was ready for...

'Despicable Me 2' with the Brownies at the local cinema. Except they hadn't realised we were coming. But all's well that ends well - the cinema staff were terrific and sorted us out with out any fuss or bother and the girls thoroughly enjoyed the film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.