Carolina's journal

By Carolina

The Berry's

I asked my daughter for a picture of the girls today as I was missing them.  She sent me this one of the girls and hubby.  It was 94 there today and apparently not warm enough for shorts!  I think it was about 60 here today and Joe and did some weeding.   I told him that will hold us for 2 weeks til it all grows back!!    Not sure if they found the missing elderly man.  The Search and Rescue vehicles were back and forth this morning and afternoon and a chopper was taking trips back and forth in the back of our yard.  There is a creek at the base of the ravine in the back of our property.   I sure hope they found him as it's the 3rd day he's been missing.    
  thanks for stopping by and I'll try and get to journals in the next few days.  Joe and I have our Marriage class on Sunday evening, so will be doing some prep work before the class.  So far people have really liked it, so that is great to hear!     It's time for bed so I'll be shutting it down.  Talk to you all tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.