gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Nighttime wildlife video
A very busy night - foxes & badgers & cats
59 secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/ndQYzvOtqsg?si=86kjx2PLThKkQcmG

Creative...a squiggle pen drawing (from my car while having a cuppa between shops) of this lady...

Mr Magpie is stealing Jade's wet cat food breakfast. I would say he has fathered some babies, and Mrs Magpie is sending him out again and again...he is a very splendid magnificent Mr Magpie...ah, Jade has come for the same breakfast, but she has deferred to Mr Magpie....she'll be fine, she had fresh meat in the night... a mouse...the nest is in my garden and they breed prolifically enough to feed Jade...


Time for a nap...a cuppa first.

By the way I thought I had a cold clammy frog in my bed last night...it was Midnight's soggy chicken. He had lost his soggy rat, and now has a dishevelled soggy chicken. Actually I think it is a rooster. He loves this soggy fur fabric ratbag of a chicken/rooster...


A nap and a cuppa are needed before I start my day...actually I am waiting for the daylight to get brighter before I emerge from my lair...

Have a great day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.