I Witness

By KangaZu

Silly Saturday ...

...  on our Jacobsburg walk.

It was rather nice this afternoon so we headed up to Jacobsburg State Park for a lovely walk.  

And we saw so many interesting (and some silly!) things that I couldn't just post one picture.  But my favorite was the garter snake.  And I was lucky enough to get the forked tongue out as he/she wasn't particularly happy that we were there poking our cameras in his/her face!

Please have a look full screen.

On the way home we stopped at Kohl's as I had some Kohl's cash to use before it expired.  Unfortunately, I wasn't able to find the item that I was looking for so we left without using the cash.  But later on I was searching the Kohl's online store and found something to use the cash on.  

We also stopped at Sam's Club for a few things before returning home for the rest of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.