fools challenge

By ladypop

Red Dead Nettle

Another mixed weather day.  Lovely sunny start but cold and windy, it then became cloudy and early evening sunny

A lot of coughing and felt tired this morning.  Spoke to my friend then to K, who had a sleepless night.  Decided to do our own thing this morning and see how we felt this afternoon.  As I had already bought fish etc for a fish pie I cooked this, had a coffee and phoned a friend.  Another friend phoned and invited us for a cup of tea this afternoon, talked to K and we spent a lovely afternoon with our friend, it was nice to relax.  Walked home and K left, as I hadn't been on a walk I did a quick walk down the lane, took the blip and extra, surprised to see this rabbit on its own as there are usually quite a few!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.