BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

This little stinker....

....landed on my neck while I was out in the garden.

Claire, Orla and myself spent some time tinkering in the garden after Orla's swimming lesson (she has gone up a class so next week will be another new time slot).

I finished the job of extending the pebbled area so we can push Orla's slide and swing back opening up the bottom patio nicely.

Just as I thought the garden projects were coming to an end another big one has started to materialise.

Claire's dad has kindly manufactured a 4.5m x 2m steel construction which will become our new fancy shed. We just need to destroy the rather ancient leaky one that's there already and get the base sorted before we can construct the new one.

There is so much wildlife in our garden from the tiny to quite big (foxes and badgers) so always a photo opportunity.

Hope your weekend is going good.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.