HarryJ

By HarryJ

May the force

No, I'm not way to early for, May the 4th, Star Wars day, or whatever it's called
Last night, we sat in the sunshine with some new neighbours enjoying a wobbly or two when the topic of water pressure came up. The boss and I have certainly noticed a difference from the old place, it's definitely weaker here.
Turns out that it should be somewhere around the 60psi mark according to the experts, but opinions vary between 40 and 80.
That conversation had me off to Rona this morning to get a water pressure gauge and find out wht we actually have.
42psi, hmmm, no wonder it felt a bit weak.
I turned it up to 50, so let's see if that's enough over the next day ot two.

(I've been missing for a week or so, moving and all that stuff. I'll catch up with your journals over the next few days.


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.