A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 535 :: MM535 :: Shapes

As far as I'm concerned there are many shapes in both my images today, some manmade others organic. Well that's what I'm sticking with...

I had an unexpected visit to Saltburn to have a coffee by the pier with my daughter this morning. The sea was out further than the pier but I'm guessing it was coming in because quite a few surfers were in the waves.

Both images were edited in phone using Snapseed but I did convert the extra afterwards in On1 to make it a negative. I just thought it looked good that way.

My daughter asked why ships always looked as if they were on the horizon. Too technical a question for me but I did check and the two in shot were Bulk Carrier 'Tees Anch' and the Oil/Chemical Tanker 'Tees'. I'm not sure what the dog's name was, there isn't an app for that yet. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.