Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Does what it says.

      ManyMANY years ago; no idea how many years & doubt if Alice could remember either, we lashed out on an item called an "Earthmaker", - money WELL spent.
     I've just looked online and come to a number of conclusions.
1.  It's gone up enormously, NOT that I can remember the original cost.
BUT
2. I certainly couldn't I (maybe wouldn't) afford it now; I saw it priced at $349 down from $399 (AU)
3. The availability map shows only Australia & NZ suppliers.
SO
4. You might not be able to buy it "here", I've looked, but not too deeply as I have one.
       Top pic.  -  What goes in the top; practically anything biodegradable except bones.
       There is a middle compartment I can not, obviously, access with a Camera.
        Bottom pic.   -  What comes out the bottom unremembered months/years later.
        I chose the more photogenic section for the thumbnail.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.