58jc

By 58jc

Sunday

More bluebells as I did not take any pictures today.

I did an hour in the greenhouse first thing while OH visited MIL in the care home.  I was going to go but might visit this week while he is away?

I potted up the geraniums that I had bought and hopefully will have enough for all the pots.  I bought around 80 plants so that should be enough!

Quick shower and change and then a drive to London for lunch with No.2. He had booked a table at the Angel of Bow and we met him there (he had been to see D running the marathon).  Delicious sunday roast - definitely a 9/10 washed down with a glass of wine.  OH drove home and we called into Tesco to get some ingredients so I could make a lasagne for No.1 as it is Tomato Week from tomorrow!

Day done and OH packed up and ready for Portugal golf trip tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.