Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

It was going to be a good start to the day; Pilates was back on after the holidays. 
On the way I dropped off my sample off at the dr's. 
Again there were 4 new people, and nobody who had previously been came back. So it was a bit of simple movements with R giving me the add ons. 
After the class she dropped the bombshell that after June the classes would be no longer; she is starting college after the summer to do sport rehabilitation. I had no idea this was coming and it took the wind out of me. Gutted is an understatement. It's not just the case of finding other classes; these were free with a mental health organisation then someone else took it over and continued the free classes. 5 more classes left. I will miss the chat with R and of course the actual pilates. 
This afternoon I went for a walk as I had a lot of negative energy. I walked down to the water a different way and was met with this view. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.