Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

flat hunting

Ali brought Bonnie over this morning, she's just had her second lot of vaccines and wasn't very impressed. She had her BCG last week so she's had her fill for the moment. When she'd recovered from her tears, she was living up to her name, full of smiles and looking into my eyes. My heart was quite melted.

This afternoon we were back in house viewing mode for our American friends. We visited this stunning place. I would have snapped it up in an instant I just loved it.
The light fitting was staying, the views lovely, and just look at the colour of that sky, straight out of the camera.
My extra, of Valvona& Crolla any other day would have been my blip of choice but I can go back there any time whereas, unless our friends go for it, I'm unlikely to see the inside of this lovely flat again.
We popped into V&C for a coffee and I had some Colomba pudding which was served hot - quite delicious, not the healthiest of diets I don't think though.
Other than that, I've managed to lose a dozen eggs, how do you do that? Hopefully I won't be developing this skill any further!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.