I Witness

By KangaZu

Mono Monday: Week 535 ...

... shape(s).

I had several ideas today for Mono Monday especially because it's Earth Day.  One of those ideas was doing a 'little planet' photograph.  But that would have been too much work!

So I was glad that I spied this very interesting shadow/shape on the wall in the lobby of my doctor's office.  I really liked that you can see the shape of the light bulb.  Thanks to JohnEdward (Alan) for hosting Mono Monday this month.  Please have a look full screen.

After supper we took ourselves off to Housenick park in the hopes of seeing the Northern Parula that I mentioned yesterday.  We did not.  But we did see and hear plenty of other birds.  And we still had a lovely walk.

As a wildlife photographer this is so far out of my norm!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.