MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Picnic park

All three boys are playing at the picnic park while Harp is in martial arts. 
It was a battle getting Xander to get changed so that he can go to his class later. He doesn't like the feel of the suit. That's the reason he wants to quit. But hes going tonight so that's a bonus. 

The jedi was excited this morning when his new headphones were charged up. They arrived at bedtime last night . And it was the first thing he asked for when he woke up. 

It's been a good day for everyone.  
So lovely to have some sunshine.  
Myself and a work friend spent the morning putting together a climbing frame ( see extra ). There is a lot more to do but we need a socket wrench set. So I've packed it in my bag to take to work tomorrow.  So we should get a lot more of it finished.  Don't worry, I used my left arm and no lifting was involved. 

My shoulder is feeling a little more on the good side today which is a huge bonus.  I'm down to one painkiller at night-time and one in the morning.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.