Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Pretty Along the Lake

The cold winds continue, but they keep most of the clouds away. A slight haze over the lake, but the Mont Blanc mountain was visible.

In the spirit of Earth Day, I read this text by Buddhist monk, Thich Nhat Hahn, this morning.

I have a very busy week with several outside appointments and I'm getting ready for a little six-day trip to England on the weekend. I shall be travelling with my daughter and we'll meet up with my son coming over from Toronto so we can be the three of us together!  Three nights in London, with a show, and three nights renting a cottage in a small town outside London.

I may put up one or two photos if there is anything special before I leave and if I have the time, but no posting while I'm away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.