Nettenet

By Nettenet

It’s a ……

Girl!!

Woohoo! We are going to welcome a Granddaughter in September.

Sim & Nat are up north visiting the other grandparents so no O today but also Rebecca has had to cancel her little Tuesday class as 3 out of 5 of us decided not to return after Easter .  I’m gutted!  We may be able to make a Monday afternoon class once I’m back to my proper child care duties.  I will have to look for other activities for a Tuesday.

I met Bex at a little tea room in Seale for lunch and gave her a little bag of goodies I have been collecting.  We then had a short walk and one that would be good to take the boys.  After that we visited The Packhouse (she had some time to kill before her 4 o clock class) another cold drink and then I headed home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.