Jaybay

By Jaybay

Window view

I love looking out of my bedroom window, the magnolia can be seen over the top of the hedge that divides two parts of the gardens.
Dentist appointment done and no treatment required. We then had a drive out to a large motorhome dealership to look at a number of models. We saw nothing that tempted us. I know exactly what I want and it’s already parked on the drive it just happens to be ten years old so we thought it might be time to change. But not just yet.
Walked daughters dog, then hubby and I went out with Hetty.
Bit of paperwork and then cooked dinner. While dinner was in the oven we unpacked and put together the grandsons birthday gift for tomorrow. It was very easily put together and seems very sturdy.
Weather dry but very cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.