ciorstain

By ciorstain

BIG DAY for me!!

Oh my GOSH - this was a big day for me!!

My first ever Human Design Masterclass was happening today on Zoom.
Honestly - I still cannot believe how many wonderful people showed up live to listen to ME 

I counted about 30 

When I put this event out there 2 weeks ago, I had no idea how big it would be growing - and certainly no expectation.

It was going over 60 sign ups

 I have 37 people in the fb group - and it’s still growing

30 people showed up live to the Zoom

It was amazing - the feedback was amazing and there is more to come - a Part 2 was requested from the crowd 

I am overjoyed and mightily knackered.

The run up was taking a lot out of me, setting up all things tech on my own and for the first time 
Incredible steep learning curve 

So glad I had my boyfriend assisting during the live and taking some load off me and keeping me in check with the time.
Otherwise I would possibly still be talking 
I have so much more to share!

Coffee at black pine afterwards - then pizza and wine with Neil at Paesano ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.