Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Columbine

I couldn't figure out if I liked the red or the mono better, so just put them both in.   We had a good day today and the promised rain never even got close to making an appearance!  Joe painted the cast iron railings on the front porch and stairs and I cleaned and scrubbed the back deck, railings and steps.  Joe was quite happy and will be painting at the end of the week as long as the weather cooperates!       The kids were over for dinner as they had to drop Aria off for an overnight stay and they were off to Costco for a few purchases and then back home for them.  Aria and I read some Amelia Bedilia and watched the mermaid show of H20.  We both love that show!     
   Thanks so much for the great comments and the hearts and stars of late too!   It makes my heart smile!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.