Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Collecting Nest Materials

Another day trying to make the digital photo frame work; more work needed.
 
I purchased a Senior Railcard at the beginning of April, but did not get a download code. After emailing Greater Anglia and waiting ten days for a reply, I received an email which said it was not their problem. They gave me a link and I emailed National Rail, which also had a reply time of ten days. Today, I went on Facebook to the National Rail site and left a message; I did not expect a reply. The replied and wanted some details; they said they would get back to me; so Facebook does have its uses.
 
Today’s picture is of a Great Tit, collecting nest making materials from the liner of one of the hanging baskets that is in the process of being constructed. 
 
The temperature at noon today was nine degrees Celsius; overcast with some rain.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.