madwill's world

By madwill

Derelict Farm Buildings

The car shuffling operation yesterday afternoon went smoothly and we were delivered back home by our son in the early evening.

At some point we will have to repeat the operation to get our car back…but that is likely to be a couple of weeks away yet, depending on what is required to fix our daughter’s car.

I had a good walk this morning..it was bloomin’ cold walking into a stiff northerly wind. I managed 4.6 miles in an hour and a half…very pleased with that and no niggles from my back.

This derelict farm has been the subject of a few blips  over the years…form various angles….

This is 3 shot HDR…first time I have tried it with the TZ90 camera (I think). It was hand held and then merged and processed In Lightroom…seems to have worked quite well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.