craftylady

By craftylady

Wild Wednesday - Wild Flower

Last year we were given a packet of wild flower seeds, so T made a wild flower corner in the garden. All of the seeds came up and we had a lovely show.  We will do the same this year, but in the meantime this plant has just come into flower.
I have no idea what it is, so any suggestion would be welcome.
Thank you to Cailleach for starting the Wild Wednesday Challenge.

Apologies for my haphazardly blips and comments, but I am having massive computer issues.   It seems to have been since an upgrade, wasting hours trying to sort it out.  It isn't helped that one of the issues is being unable to access my email, and help I am finding online depends upon sending me an email. Have no idea how I have arrived at this blip spot. I am just going round in circles.
Sorry, rant over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.