Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

A very quick walk to the dentist this morning as I was running late; made it with 3 mins to spare. 
A check up and despite having 4 wisdom teeth extracted years ago he has found another one growing! It is just under the gum and is causing the pain that I thought another tooth was causing. Makes sense now why when I was using Corsodyl the pain was going. So now got to use the mouthwash again, and got a little toothbrush to use for that area. It may have to come out while still under the gum. Eeek! 

A slower walk back giving me time to enjoy these bluebells by the side of the walkway.

This afternoon I spent a while down on the beach wall, listening to and watching the waves and enjoying the sun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.