Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Wired for Sound

Today is 24.4.24, and SweetArt beat us all first thing in the morning!

As a result, I went into the office and created another "date group" but had to spend more than a few minutes explaining how it worked! My three companions were excited enough to walk down to Costa Coffee for a treat. It was the first time they had an iced coffee!

My blip was not taken today, and as I am in it, it wasn't taken by me either. G took it at Global Village as we were walking out. I don't know how these speakers haven't caught my eye before. As you know: "I love small speakers, I love tall speakers..." :))) I love headphones too but a couple of hours a week, creating a new video is as much as I can take of them these days.

G picked me up again on her way home, so I've had a total of one taxi ride to contend with this week! We stayed in all evening. G made delicious aloo keema for dinner. And whilst I am recording the day, I have to note that my channel hit 18,000 subscribers today. It goes so much slower when I'm not running a promo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.