Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

The Curious Case of the Pasta in the Cupboard

Don't ever let anyone tell you that if you decide to enter a photo challenge with a theme of 'anything interesting from your day', you will have a day when anything interesting happens.  I did, and it didn't.  But here we go.

Pasta.  It comes in those little bags that have a bit of slightly sticky tape on them which says 'resealable bag'.  Do not believe them.  I moved a bag of Orzo this afternoon that had been resealed; most of the contents ended up either at the bottom of the cupboard or on the floor.  Being small pasta, I couldn't just pick it up and blow on it so it all had to be vacuumed up.  You would be amazed how far it goes.

Interesting?  You decide.  But I hope your day was more so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.