It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Monitor Replaced

After my Dell monitor died on me I was left no choice but to get a cheap replacement for the studio pc.
When I got a new pc in 2018 I put my old Dell XPS Tower in studio.
After a good deal of research in cables etc I am rather more knowledgeable.
I know about HDMI, VGA, DVI!
It looks great and I have realised I can hook this monitor up to my laptop and Paula is taking her Big Mac 27 inch to Wales, so I’m gonna take this and we can edit better when in Wales.
One of our photography friends is staying in the pub down the street so we can spend time with him doing macro and slime mould stuff :-))
Not giving much away when I come back from Wales I’ll have something I’ve always wanted and I’m so excited I could burst, but no more on that till after Wales :-)

Only this Friday to work and no more Fridays!!!!!!
That I am so happy about it’s unreal!

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.