Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

The Art of Just So

I'm moonlighting.

Well, technically that's not possible as don't have a job.

I'm doing a job I don't normally do. This week I am the Town's Gala Photographer.
I've to capture as many events as possible which includes the final day on Saturday with a Parade of Floats, and a Fair with stalls, competitions etc. *head in hands*

I've been broken in gently though as tonight was the Sand Art Competition. Some really creative works of art and plenty of enthusiasm ( from Mums and Dads too)

I've sent off my photo of the winners to the local paper and it was a fabulous creation. However, I was captivated by the concentration and meticulous attention to detail given by this little girl who sadly didn't win, but created a work of art all the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.