Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Sailing

Well, I guess it would be Wind Surfing!   I had taken quite a few pictures and had come down to this end to used the ladies room and was just turning around when I saw this guy taking out his wares out of his back end.  So I parked and watched him put it all together.  As soon as he headed to the water, I did too.   I liked this one with a bit of reflection in the sand there.  the tide was fairly far out but not sure if it was going out or coming in.   If it's going out we'll see about 6 feet more of sand before it all comes back in.     The rain was off and on and at this time the rain was off to the right and you could see it was dumping across the way on Whidbey Island.    Not a bad day out and I did get quite a few errands accomplished so that's a big plus! 
   Thanks for stopping by and will get to journals  as I can.  thanks for the hearts and stars for the last few blips and the lovely comments too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.