gennepher

By gennepher

Honesty

Wildlife video.
That darned Magpie stealing what belongs to others
I know he has babies in the oak tree a few gardens away, and he is back and forth all day long...he even ventured into the bungalow when the dish of food ran out...
Magpie steals Cat Jade's food but she gets the last bit
52 secs
https://youtu.be/MEgffSOmOCE?si=dmU9KS2Sha_Btw5s

Creative...
A photo today.
The Honesty in my back garden.
I have loads of it hiding in the dark shadows of the undergrowth.
"What is Honesty? Honesty, speaking and acting truthfully, is more than not lying, deceiving, stealing, or cheating. It entails showing respect towards others and having integrity and self-awareness."...taken from a United Nations site.

That cheeky magpie has just put its head through my bedroom window...I've just roared at him...I do have a second dog barking alarm. I will set this up when I have posted this. Daughter didn't have time to set the first one up for me, son came on an earlier train, so I have been thinking of how to do it easily at the front, because it uses actual batteries, and I need to access the sensor easily to replace them...just designing a Heath Robinson contraption for the front window...
The one for the magpie will be easy to set up...

Have your best kind of day...

I think a cuppa tea is needed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.