PandaPics

By pandammonium

Ely

I went to Ely today. I always forget that Thursday is a bad day to drive to Ely because there’s never anywhere to park because of the market. I had to park in Ship Lane instead of my usual Forehill. Such terribly awful inconvenience, I’m sure.

I had three things to do while I was in Ely. Four, really, but two of them were in the same place. I got them all done.

I considered going back to the Asian shop for more exciting things, but I didn’t because I’ve barely made a dent in the stuff I got last time.

I got a load of stuff from there because I found a wok in John Lewis of the sort I wanted but for much less money .

The seasoning of the wok didn’t go well. It would have been better if we had a gas cooker. Still, it seems to work without too much stuff sticking to the bottom.


Thanks for the parkrun-bling love.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.