Dawn's Journal

By DawnP

A Wet Treat

I spent most of the day battling with email passwords and booking a contractor to tidy up the shrubs and large eucalyptus tree on my property boundaries.  

Word of warning to anyone managing multiple emails accounts on Apple devices and/or using email clients which allow you to import emails from multiple services:  Don't change them all at the same time and/or set all your clients/devices to offline before changing the passwords. In my case the result was the internet domain IP address, including website, for my choir kept being blocked and having to be reset by support. Hopefully everything is now working again but it was frustrating for a while!


This all meant that I didn't pick up the camera until late afternoon, by which time it was raining :-(  One of my garden robins didn't seem to mind too much has it dug into the mealworm fat treat provided!  Look large to see the raindrops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.