jochimphuket

By jochimphuket

Photo Challenge Day #22: Stationery

When I think of "Stationery", I think of the huge amount of pens, markers, and notebooks that I use in my day-to-day journalling. I have an A4 notebook for what is called "Morning Pages" (you fill three pages of stream-of-conscious writing every morning just as soon as you wake up -- it really works to get the day started, clearing your mind of any baggage you may have carried over from the night before), as well as two A5 notebooks -- one is a Gratitude Journal, pre-printed with prompts that I do each morning and evening, and my Bullet Journal. My favorite black pens are my SAKURA Pigma Micron Fineliner pens in a variety of sizes; these are fade-resistant and waterproof using archival ink that does not smear or bleed-through the paper. The favorite markers are Zebra Mildliners; I have nine colors now and will order more soon. Then there are several Pentel gel pens, Pilot ballpoints, pencils, washi tape, school notebooks, etc., etc. Oodles of stationery in my tiny apartment and I didn't even have to go out to complete today's challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.