French Italia

By FrenchItalia

Green Day...

So.started.off in.post office withdrawing £25 to have in £1 or £2 coins.. not allowed!! I kid you not.. unless you are a buisness. I keep a bag for car parking!! Only independent post offices.. I found myself about to be very direct and didnt.. how mad..
We.really dont want a cashless society...
Then shopping in Chichester liked the Be happy bag..£1 for my shopping..
A trip back to car passing Oliver Bonas treated my self to the green bag.. 15% off with My Bluelight card..
The shed looking place very trendy back quarter/courtyard shops and restaurant and art and pottery..in Chi.
The print underneath top picture is my dress.. Ready for lunch with our dear friends at The Raf Club London tomorrow..  
Watching Breathtaking the itv dama, about NHS and Covid, its v accurate.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.