Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Morning Frikend!

I decided to break the mould and commute to work on Livy today. It was an extremely cold, frosty but bright morning. The kind where your nose, fingers and toes turn red!! Beautiful though, just stunning. The roads were so quiet as I tootled along at 6:20am. Lovely! Irony being I arrived at the same time as I do in the car having set off less than ten minutes earlier.

A quick change on arrival and full steam ahead for a day in the classroom. I was really pleased with the writing and maths my class did today, they did themselves proud.

My commute home called out for a slightly indirect route which meant I got in just as the first few spots of rain were starting to fall. Extremely lucky because what followed was a sustained monsoon!!!

Happy Frikend all. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.