The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Promising

………………………….something beautiful very soon! I’m thinking they’re tulips but may be wrong!

A gloriously sunny day, albeit still chilly. Spent sometime in my very sheltered garden and did some weeding and watered the pots…it was unbelievable how dry they were! I’d sat down indoors after the watering and realised Mr Blackbird had decided to join me, thankfully he hopped straight out the door and didn’t start flying around the room when I went to shoo him out.

A flying visit from the boys to deliver me bananas after the wee one got out of nursery then a late afternoon walk along the prom are my only dealings with civilisation today…not feeling too rough but plenty of coughing going on! Extra taken along the prom…high tide over the sandstones in glorious sunshine.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.