fools challenge

By ladypop

Freesias

A lovely day, sunshine and warm out of the breeze that arrived in the afternoon.

Spoke to my friend, went to the churchyard and did some digging plus put some new plants in.  Came home. put a load of washing on and out on the line early afternoon, dry when I came home at teatime:)  Had lunch, walked to K's and then went for a walk along the seawall, back to his for a cup of tea and then home.  My friend came round for a coffee early evening and it was good to catch up, haven't met her for a long time.  Feeling better but just seem so tired in the evening!
Took the photos in the garden, I've been really pleased with these freesias, I tried to grow some before and none came up but this year they are looking lovely.

Anyway hope you all have a good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.