AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

A puppy!

Had my Friday lunch with Birgit today and we used this occasion to celebrate my birthday (which is on Monday)

I got to choose where we got our lunch from and I chose First Watch which does breakfast foods. I got the Hawaiian French Toast that has pieces of fresh pineapple on it and topped with coconut whipped cream!!

Birgit got us cupcakes from Apple Annie’s and so I took this photo and sent it to the grandkids and told them that I got a puppy for my birthday. ;-)

I stopped at the grocery store to get a couple of things on the way home and then started getting things ready for the Walk MS tomorrow.

I’ve got the canopy and folding chairs in the back of my vehicle. I’ve got a container of graham crackers and made a container of key lime cream cheese spread (yum). Packed napkins & wipes. Have bottled water in the fridge and the cooler out ready to put everything in in the the morning. Got my camera ready and out and got my Walk MS clothes out.

Think I’m ready. Hope I’m ready.

It’s Friday once again so Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.