Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

To be or knot to be

A morning with Tex and also finishing prayer room things; threading lights through a mosquito net to create a haven-y area, printing photos with verses on, buying back up batteries etc! I've felt quite rough with a cold, so I'm dosing up on vitamins.
Lovely to have lunch with Tracy and Gemma before meeting everyone else to kick off the first hour of prayer together.
Back home and the kids, Tex, and I walked to the beach so Tex and Asha could go for a swim! And then post dinner James and Rich came round!! They're here for 2 days. 2 hours of joy followed, lots of chat, lots of delight! I've added Rich's selfie into extras.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Creativity in prayer rooms.
2) Spotting these knotted ropes - for some reason this door/rope stopped me in my tracks as I left the prayer room.
3) James and Rich and Tex all sat round the table - joy!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.